Events June/July 2018

Saturday 2nd June- Kobudo training in Frome. 10am

Saturday 9th June – Display at St Andrews Primary School Fair. 12pm (meet by 11.30)

Sunday 10th June – GKI brown & black belt training. Weymouth 1-3.30pm

Friday 15th June – Year 1 Karate taster at Damers First school, Dorchester. 9am-12

Tuesday 19th June – Uechi Ryu class with Dell Hamby. Dorchester, 6.30-8.30pm

Wednesday 20th June – Kobudo Course with Dell Hamby. Weymouth 10am-4pm

Thursday 21st June – Kobudo Course with Dell Hamby. Weymouth 6-9pm

Monday 2nd July – Friday 6th July. Club gradings. TBC

Sunday 8th July – GKI Brown and black belt training. Reading. 1-3.30pm

Wednesday 25th – Saturday 28th July. Summer Gasshuku, Spain